Dane49

 
Dane49
57
Danish
Crab
Ruby
Contentment
 



I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Short Term, Platonic, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
A slim - feminine clever faithfull woman with long hair and nails. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Denmark
State/Region : Roskilde
City : Roskilde
Birth Date : 20 July 1960
Height : 185 cm (6'0.8)
Weight : 94 kg (207 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Atheist
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : Security Mannager
Language Spoken : Danish and English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Serious, cheerfull, faithfull, romantic man. I am divorced now for 6 years and singlefather to my son 16 years old. I allso have a daughter wich I see every second weekend. I work in the security bussiness as a security mannager. I have a good earning from my job I like cooking, allso thaifood. I am romantic and I am in good health. I am looking for a honnest, clever, feminine, sexy, slim woman for marriage and good relationship. About sex: I have no extreme dreams.. If you want to meet me in Thailand, I am planning to travel in november 2010. I hope to see you when I come to Thailand.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Dance, Sport, Dining, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
 

My other pictures