ozsteve

 
ozsteve
60
Australian
Crab
Ruby
Contentment
 



I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Chat. 
Looking for a nice girl who is loyal, faithful and caring. AND someone who enjoys being cared for. I also have a great sense of humour so I hope you enjoy laughing !! I am looking for someone to share and enjoy what life has to offer. So, if you want to enjoy life, with someone that has what I have to offer, then I'm your guy !! 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Australia
State/Region : Queensland
City : Townsville
Birth Date : 27 June 1958
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 72 kg (159 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Light Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : Public Servant,Radio Announcer
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Social, Sincere, Funny and Sense of humor.
I am a happy go lucky Aussie guy who enjoys socialising with good company. I also like to listen to my music and enjoy a walk on the beach. I also like a quiet night at home watching a good movie. I like to cook so I am always looking for something new to try. I'd like to learn some Thai dishes.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Movies, Music, Sport, Dining, T.V., Cooking and Family.
 

My other pictures