robertcairns

 
robertcairns
48
English
Balance
Opal, Tourmaline
Hope
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Any Relationship. 
 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United Kingdom
State/Region : Birmingham
City : Birmingham
Birth Date : 24 September 1969
Height : 180 cm (5'11)
Weight : 70 kg (154 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Shaven
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : chef
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
I am coming to Thailand in April to study at Chiang Mai University to become an English teacher.My course is 1 month and once i pass my exams i hope to become a full time English teacher teaching young children at Varee chiang mai school.I hope to meet someone special on my visit and have my Visa sorted to stay for one year or maybe more if i meet someone special.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Movies, Music, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Cooking and Family.
I work full time as a chef in a hotel , on weekends i Dj at several nightclubs.I enjoy travelling to various beautiful countries and love wildlife i like sharks a lot and have swam with them.I also have done parachute jumps and sky diving my favourite animal is a koala bear.
 

My other pictures