roumain

 
roumain
67
British
Bull
Emerald
Love, success
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Adult Meeting and Any Relationship. 
Divorced for many years and both children now grown up and living abroad, the time is now for me. During my 16 years working in Middle and Far East, I visited Thailand for business and travelled extensively. I found the Thai people to be amongst the most hospitable and courteous in the world - possible long term aim might be to relocate and settle in Thailand. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United Kingdom
State/Region : Belfast
City : Belfast
Birth Date : 20 May 1950
Height : 172 cm (5'7.7)
Weight : 69 kg (152 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Light Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : Self Employed
Language Spoken : English and French.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Good Mixer and Open Minded.
Having travelled extensively throughout the world over many years, I find it easy to mix and relate to most people, regardless of race, creed or religion!
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Animals, Movies, Music, Dance, Dining and Cooking.
I used to play piano/organ, bass guitar and baritone saxophone many years ago and may start once more
 

My other pictures