Braveheart

 
Braveheart
63
Scottish
Balance
Opal, Tourmaline
Hope
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Marriage. 
I am looking for a honest, sincere lady with a good sense of humour and other good qualities to befriend, and to hopefully enter into a long term, fun filled, happy and contented stable relationship.  
 

More about me...

I'm from : Australia
State/Region : South Australia
City : Adelaide
Birth Date : 26 September 1954
Height : 168 cm (5'6)
Weight : 71 kg (157 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Protestant
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : Engineer
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Intelligent, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I have a good heart and am generous, friendly and romantic. I am a honest, faithful man who treats people with respect. I am average looking (well I think) and I have all my hair...LOL. I have a good sense of humour and enjoy life and what life offers me. Life is too short not enjoy every moment, and I wish to meet a lady who can partner me in a warm, loving and sharing relationship.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Sport, Dining and Cooking.
I enjoy golfing, cycling and motorcycling, watching sport, wineing and dining, reading, cooking, spending time with my children, gardening, DIY projects.
 

My other pictures