Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Activity Partner. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Washington
City : Olympia
Birth Date : 23 May 1952
Height : 183 cm (6'0)
Weight : 87 kg (192 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Not much left
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : part time Gov worker
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Sincere, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
‘Life is more meaningful when shared....let's hold hands and walk our life road together...’ I apologize, I do not speak nor write in language... . I am not looking for a princess, I need a Life partner, someone to share life & laughter in the good & bad times. I live in Washington Age 65 Height 72” (182.8 cm) Weight 192 (87kg) A semi-retired Gov. Employee -(No I’m not the best typist – I use the mouse all day fixing and answer questions about computer problems) I am a widower going on four+ years (I had a wonderful 35+ yrs of marriage & enjoyed every minute) I believe, I have a good sense of humor I’m an outgoing individual I enjoy my back yard with its small garden that opens up to an attractive green belt area. I enjoy sightseeing and traveling to the ocean beaches, trail hiking mostly around Mt Rainer and an occasional holiday to Mexico or Hawaii. I enjoy snowshoeing, some skiing Country & downhill in the winter and any other adventure that come along… I am up for a challenge I am responsible, hardworking, strong, nice, and very sincere. I have good principles and a good character. I am a dreamer with a desire to learn new things, experience new cultures. I love Asian foods and man

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Movies, Gardening, Nature and Family.

My other pictures