BigLoveableJOHN56

 
BigLoveableJOHN56
67
American
Fishes
Aquamarine, Bloodstone
Courage
 



I am looking for...

Marriage. 
The lady I am looking for must be loyal, trusting, compassionate, loving, looking for her bestfriend, lover and cofidant. she MUST be serious and not looking for someone who will listen to a sad story and send money. Ladies I only give help to the one I ill love and marry. I would love to help out everyone, but I work hard for my money and I am not rich. Ido hope all ladies on here find that special someone and have a great life they have been dr 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Massachusetts
City : South Deerfield
Birth Date : 17 March 1951
Height : 190 cm (6'2.8)
Weight : 134 kg (295 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Light Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Full-figured
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : consultant
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I believe in total honesty and trust. I do speak my mind and tell it like it is. Hate liars and cheaters. Willing to listen and share ideas.
 

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family, Gambling and Camping.
I love to deep sea fish, go boating,travel throughout the states.