flyboyqb

 
flyboyqb
72
Usa
Balance
Opal, Tourmaline
Hope
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner and Any Relationship. 
คุณต้องการที่จะเริ่มต้นชีวิตใหม่ในสหรัฐ? Do you want to start a new life in USA? Are you a calm woman?คุณชอบความสงบทุกอย่าง? Do you enjoy yoga? Do you enjoy massage? Do you enjoy exercise? Do you enjoy sauna? Do you enjoy gardening? Do you enjoy long rides on motorcycle and car? Now you ask me anything. I must be 100% honest, to find my soulmate. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Arizona
City : Tucson
Birth Date : 14 October 1946
Height : 169 cm (5'6.5)
Weight : 67 kg (148 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Not much left
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 3
Occupation/Job : Professor
Language Spoken : English and other.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
No drinking, no smoking, no drugs, no cheating. No lie. Just a good simple and educated man. speed walk and jog with a good exercise program is fun. I do yoga and sauna, 5 days a week.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Animals, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Sport, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.
คุณต้องการที่จะเริ่มต้นชีวิตใหม่ในสหรัฐ? I am a simple man. Gardening and Nature are important in our life together. I enjoy all activities that are healthful. I want to learn Thai language. will you help me? I love Nature. A woman's natural beauty is best.
 

My other pictures