sawadeekrab

 
sawadeekrab
59
New Zealand
Archer
Turquoise, Zircon
Prosperity
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Romance. 
I want to find a happy and warm lady/girl who will share my life and our futures together > i am not interested in anything but a serious relationship with trust ,faithfulness.and honesty and lots of love and happiness ..i still believe in love romance .My 3rd photo is 1 taken in Phuket this year =2007  
 

More about me...

I'm from : New Zealand
State/Region :  
City : Christchurch
Birth Date : 8 December 1958
Height : 189 cm (6'2.4)
Weight : 87 kg (192 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Light Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed European
Konfession : Protestant
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : sales manager
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Choosy, Sincere, Funny and Sense of humor.
i know what i want and dont like to settle for less than that.I am not rapt up in my career and value time spent with someone special more than work or other .things .i love my time off and to spend that with my love will be awwsome
 

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Movies, Music, Reading, Sport, Dining, Nature and Cooking.
I keep fit and active and go to the gym daily. i love walks ,biking or just hanging out with friends>i love travel and have been to Thailand 8 times because i love the country and then people are so lovely
 

My other pictures