Lowlen

 
Lowlen
58
New Zealand
Fishes
Aquamarine, Bloodstone
Courage
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting and Any Relationship. 
I am looking for a woman to get to know and if all works out then to share my life with. I have been single for nearly ten years and I can look after myself well and enjoy life with my friends. However I would like to meet a special girl who would be my best friend, companion, partner and lover. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : New Zealand
State/Region :  
City : Auckland
Birth Date : 3 March 1960
Height : 186 cm (6'1)
Weight : 93 kg (205 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Grey/White
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 3
Occupation/Job : Managing Director
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I have a good sense of humour and enjoy joking and laughing. I admire the Thai concept of "sanuk" and think it is important to enjoy life as much as possible. I mix well with people and know I have much to offer the right girl when I am lucky enough to meet her.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
I enjoy my life fully and like to be busy. I exercise every day and believe it is important to lead a healthy life. I like a variety of interests and enjoy learning new things.
 

My other pictures